Why I need two blogs and other excuses.

Standard

Anybody who knows me knows that I will take off on a wild tear and decide to fix the world.  There are just things that need to be done and I often need a place to tell people about them.  I also might get a little wordy on things that have absolutely nothing to do with food.

I’m currently mulling around ideas in my head that are going to need a place to go for organizational reasons, and while tonight isn’t the time to go into details (so far, the details still include bunnies and white clouds…I’ve had an awful lot of Nyquil), soon it’ll all need to come out.

Leave a Reply

